oh, how Pinteresting!

Some Fun things I came across on Pinterest this week… no particular theme this week:

 

Would love me some Le Creuset… love all the colours! Wish they made a bright fuchsia though…

                                           Source: surlatable.com via Connie on Pinterest

 

I think Jon would kill me if I wallpapered a room in glitter- but how fun would it be!

                                     Source: theparisapartment.com via Shannon on Pinterest

 

 

This would be a great idea for the patio!

                                                                       Source: homediypins.com via Eva on Pinterest

 

 

♥ these guys….

 

 

good way to get myself to drink more water….

Source: brookstone.com via Dana on Pinterest

 

 

Saw this on YHL’s post yesterday about Sherry’s visit to the Jonathan Adler store.  I love it, as I hate wire hangers with a passion.

                       Source: younghouselove.com via Jaime on Pinterest

 

 

 I also love these ottomans and chairs… in love with the bright chevron fabric:

                                     Source: younghouselove.com via Jaime on Pinterest

 

 

I want my new bedroom to look like this…

                                     Source: blondebelleraisinhell.blogspot.ca via Jaime on Pinterest

 

 

really cute idea…

                                                                  Source: 9gag.com via Stephanie on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “oh, how Pinteresting!

Leave a Reply

